Guest Reviews

Get to know us better.... See what our guests have to say about us! 
Cangtabria, ES
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everything has Been ok
Property
Wonderful!!!!
View Property: C-102
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
In the 12 years that my wife and I have been vacationing in PDC, we haven't been treated as we were at the Palmares. What do I mean?????? Super excellent service from everyone, especially our manager, Sophie. Next time we come here, we intend on kidnapping her and keeping her for ourselves. She is a person one rarely meets these days in the hectic world of property management. No matter how busy she is -and she is busy, Sophie always has a smile and gets on any request immediately.
Property
Very enjoyable and safe. Security is always at the front gate/counter, and when away on a round, the door is locked.
View Property: D-202
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Sophie was always on top of everything. She was a pleasure to work with.
Property
If we go back to Playa we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: B-303
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful. Always eager to help.
Property
Had an awesome 25 days in our condo. Highly recommend staying at the P.D.C Condo Palmares.
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Just wanted to thank Sophie for all her hard work. She made our stay very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: D-204
Bromont, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-202
na, GR
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-103
Brussles, BE
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-102
Kellyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for everything Sophie and Laura. You made our stay really special :)
Property
We loved it so much we want to buy a property in Playa.
View Property: Marea 505
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Sophie was delightful and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Marea 506
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-1
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Laura was so helpful and full of wonderful info. desk staff were great.
Property
Awesome! Ended too soon.
View Property: C-102
na, MX
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D-202
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
todo muy bien, Sophie buena onda.
Property
todo muy bien, regresara.
View Property: D-103
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marea 505
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-103
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-202
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Laura was very professional and helpful in many ways. Laura is a great host and stayed on top of everything
Property
Excellent property and very comfortable for a family vacation
View Property: B-203
Gatienau, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-303
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Muy lindo departamento, hermosa piscina. Muy bien ubicado.
View Property: Marea 506
Acapulco, MX
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
Todo muy bien, super nuestras expectativas, el trato siempre muy amable, lugar limpio, amplio & seguro, a escasos pasos de la 5ta avenida, lo recomendamos mucho y volveremos pronto !
View Property: Marea 505
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sophie was a pleasure to work with, she was prompt courteous, professional and a genuinely good person. Her knowledge of Playa Del Carmen and what the area has to offer for guests/tourists was and is an asset to us.
Property
Our overall experience was excellent, we an issue with water presssure in the unit but that was addressed and fixed within hours of our notifying the management team.
View Property: B-203
Veracruz, MX
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
Ubicacin excelente y en muy buen estado el departamento. Estn muy al pendiente de tu llegada y salida con muy buena comunicacin.
View Property: B-303
Fall Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Everything was how it was described. The condo is new and beautiful. The host communicated very well. I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Marea 506
Merida, MX
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
El departamento est padrsimo! Todo nuevecito y limpio. Tal y como aparece en las fotos. Sper bien equipado, no hace falta nada. Es segunda vez que nos quedamos en el edificio, nos encanta porque est cerca de todo sin estar en el rea ruidosa de Playa. Sophie y Laura son sper amables y estn siempre a disposicin para lo que necesites. Sin duda alguna regresaremos! Gracias Sophie y Laura por todo!
View Property: A-103